Pitzer Students Lead in Fulbrights

Last week, Pitzer College announced five new recipients of the Fulbright Fellowship: Alex Kenyon PI ’09, Jeffrey Bandler PI ’09, Yasuhiro Sekiyama PI ’09, Joshua Lo PI ’09, and Jason Morales PI ’09. In late March, Pitzer announced that Michele Hatchette PI ’09, Magee Clegg PI ’09, Tara Beatty PI

Read more