Staff

Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief
Kayla Alcorcha | editor@tsl.news

Managing Editor (News and Sports)
Jasper Davidoff | jasper.davidoff@tsl.news

Managing Editor (Arts & Culture and Opinions)
Claire DuMont | claire.dumont@tsl.news

Senior Staff

News

News Editors
Anuradha Krishnan | anu.krishnan@tsl.news
Jenna McMurtry | jenna.mcmurtry@tsl.news

News Associate
Siena Swift | siena.swift@tsl.news

Arts & Culture

Arts & Culture Editors
Larkin Barnard-Bahn | larkin.barnard-bahn@tsl.news
Mena Bova | mena.bova@tsl.news

Arts & Culture Associate
Hannah Weaver | hannah.weaver@tsl.news

Opinions

Opinions Editors
Avika Jindel | avika.jindel@tsl.news
Ben Reicher | ben.reicher@tsl.news

Sports

Sports Editor
Alex Chun | alex.chun@tsl.news

Copy

Copy Chiefs
Anna Hartman
Simone Nikitina

Visuals

Photo Editors
Nanako Noda
Anna Choi

Graphics Editor
Mariana Duran

Production

Production Editors
James Karsten | james.karsten@tsl.news
Selena Lopez

Audience Editors
Anna Horne
Stella Favaro

 

Business and Development

Development Manager
Rakesh Peddibhotlarakesh.peddibhotla@tsl.news

Diversity and Inclusion Editors
Anushe Engineeranushe.engineer@tsl.news
Caelan Reevescaelan.reeves@tsl.news