Staff

Editorial Board

Editor-In-Chief
Yasmin Elqutami | PO ’22 | she/her | yasmin.elqutami@tsl.news

Managing Editor for News and Sports
Claire DuMont | SC ’23 | she/her | claire.dumont@tsl.news

Managing Editor for Life & Style and Opinions
Kayla Alcorcha | SC ’24 | she/her | kayla.alcorcha@tsl.news

Senior Staff

News

News Editor
Anushe Engineer | SC ’22 | she/her | anushe.engineer@tsl.news

News Editor
Hannah Weaver | SC ’24 | she/her | hannah.weaver@tsl.news

News Editor
Anuradha Krishnan | PO ’24 | anu.krishnan@tsl.news

Life & Style

Life & Style Editor
Larkin Barnard-Bahn | SC ’24 | larkin.barnardbahn@tsl.news

Life & Style Editor
Gabriel Sherman | PZ ’22 | he/him |

Life & Style Associate
Mena Bova | SC ’24 | she/her | mena.bova@tsl.news

Opinions

Opinions Editor
Margot Rosenblatt | SC ’23 | margot.rosenblatt@tsl.news

Opinions Editor
Emma Mansour | SC ’24 | she/her | emma.monsour@tsl.news

Opinions Editor-at-Large
Donnie Denome | CG ’21 | they/them | donnie.denome@tsl.news

Copy

Copy Chief
Jessica Wang | PZ ’22 | she/her | jessica.wang@tsl.news

Copy Chief
Mady Colantes | PO ’22 | she/her | mady.colantes@tsl.news

Visuals

Photo Editor
Talia Bernstein | SC ’21 | she/her | talia.bernstein@tsl.news

Photo Editor
HuxleyAnn Huefner | SC ’23 | huxleyann.huefner@tsl.news

Graphics Editor
Jenny Park | PO ’22 | she/her | jenny.park@tsl.news

Production

Design Editor
Charis Kim | PO ’24 | she/her

Web Developer
James Karsten | PZ ’22 | he/him | james.karsten@tsl.news

Audience Editor
Anna Horne | SC ’23 | she/her

Audience Editor
Bansi Patel | SC ’23 | she/her

Business and Development

Business Manager
Zaid Al Zoubi | PO ’24

Business Manager
Rosy Chen | HM ’24 | she/her

Development Manager
Mabel Lui | SC ’21 | she/her | mabel.lui@tsl.news

Development Manager
Whitney Wachtel | PZ ’21 | she/her | whitney.wachtel@tsl.news

To see an archive of previous senior staffers, see our Former Senior Staff page.